The Permanent Account Removal feature allows the end-users to delete their account permanently. With this feature, the end-users can bid farewell to their unwanted accounts and enjoy peace of mind knowing their data is secure.
The end-users have the power to permanently delete their account from any store. Rest assured that even after deletion, all previous transactional data will be retained by the admin for future reference. Plus, the end-users can conveniently use the same primary credentials (email) to create a new account whenever needed.
This feature offers numerous benefits. It empowers end-users to easily remove their accounts from stores if they are dissatisfied with their offerings. Simultaneously, it enables store admins to ensure compliance and get their applications (specifically iOS Apps) approved by the app stores.
Note: This feature is available across all platforms - Web, Mobile, and TV apps. It's built-in and doesn't require any settings in the CMS to enable or disable. However, if you want to disable this feature on your website or specific applications (such as Android, Samsung, and LG), our dedicated support team is ready to assist. Simply raise a support ticket and we'll take care of it.
First, the end-user needs to log in to your website to delete the account permanently.
To delete an account permanently in mobile apps, the end-user first needs to log in to the app.
To delete an account permanently in TV apps, the end-user first needs to log in to the app.
Let us know so that we can improve.
No Credit Card Required